News and Events

Latest news and coming events within Multi-Wing Group.

For more news and events click on the links to the left.

COVID-19 Action Plan

COVID-19.png

We are increasing warehouse levels of raw materials and components. We are preparing for production capacity sharing across Europe. Production staff have been divided into smaller working groups with the shared buffet lunch facility replaced with individual packed lunches. Where possible staff are working from home, and all staff affected by school closures are supported.

AquaTherm

Sat 1 May 2021
aquatherm.png

The Big 5

Sun 12 September 2021
thebig5-logo2018.png

Bauma China

Tue 24 November 2020
Logo_bauma_China_logo_cropped_600.jpg

Gpower

Wed 23 September 2020
head.png

IIAR Conference and Expo

Sun 15 March 2020
IIAR2018_Banner4320x1047General.jpg

ConExpo

Tue 10 March 2020
2020-CECA-logo-color.jpg

EXCON

Tue 10 December 2019
excon.fw.png

PowerGen

Tue 19 November 2019
powergen.fw.png

Agritechnica

Sun 10 November 2019
agritechnica.fw.png

RETA

Tue 8 October 2019
reta.fw.png

Bangkok RHVAC

Wed 25 September 2019
rhvac.fw.png

Febrava

Tue 10 September 2019
febrava.fw.png

Gpower

Sun 21 April 2019
gpower.fw.png

Bauma

Mon 8 April 2019
bauma.jpg