News and Events

Latest news and coming events within Multi-Wing Group.

For more news and events click on the links to the left.

Agritechnica

Sun 10 November 2019
agritechnica.fw.png

PowerGen

Tue 19 November 2019
powergen.fw.png

EXCON

Tue 10 December 2019
excon.fw.png

RETA

Tue 8 October 2019
reta.fw.png

Bangkok RHVAC

Wed 25 September 2019
rhvac.fw.png

Febrava

Tue 10 September 2019
febrava.fw.png

Gpower

Sun 21 April 2019
gpower.fw.png

Bauma

Mon 8 April 2019
bauma.jpg

Middle East Electricity

Tue 5 March 2019
mee.fw.png

IIAR Conference and Expo

Sun 3 March 2019
iiar.fw.png