测试

在莫迪温,测试是我们全面深入的产品知识和为客户提供一流服务的基础。

Windtunnel sound measurement

技术优势一直是我们业务的基石。我们渴望走在轴流风扇技术的前沿,这也是我们引入以下设施的驱动力:风洞、Optimiser选型软件 和Designer制图软件,以及我们的研发能力。

我们不断投资于先进的测试实验室。我们的风洞建立在AMCA 210 测试规范 12 / ISO 5801 测试规范 71b,我们不仅测试自身所有产品,还可以测试终端用户的应用系统,如散热器等。这样有很多好处,特别是优化风扇和应用的时候。

风洞也是我们创新的基石之一。它可以为我们的研发提供大量的可靠数据,缩短投入市场的时间。当我们100%为客户定制风扇的时候,风洞的作用尤其令人瞩目。

在谈及到气动流和决定最佳解决方案的时候,我们非常荣幸地被认定为此方面的专家。我们投资建立了当下最先进的设备来应对既定应用的空气流动问题。我们也有技术纯熟的工程师为您分析数据并为您详解。您能从莫迪温获得一个非常耐用的设计,同时效率最高、噪音最低。

我们有很多不同的方法来测试 轴流风扇解决方案的耐用性,可以是旋转破坏试验、应变仪测试、启停试验,或者是振动测试。这些测试结合我们的工程能力,使我们能够非常准确地向您推荐合适的轴流风扇以及预期使用寿命。

苏州莫迪温空气控制技术有限公司 苏州市工业园区苏虹东路华虹街29号

Axial fan airfoil high efficiency

Testing at Multi-Wing

At Multi-Wing testing is the very foundation of our in depth product knowledge and ability to offer world class support to our customers.

Windtunnel sound measurement

Technical excellence is, and has always been the cornerstone of our business. The desire to be at the leading edge of axial fan technology is the driving force behind the introduction of such facilities as our wind tunnel, the Optimiser and Designer software packages, and our R&D capabilities.

We continuously invest in our very advanced test laboratories. In our wind tunnel which is built to the AMCA 210 figure 12 / ISO 5801 figure 71b we test all of our developments but are also able to test complete end user applications such as radiator packages. Benefits are extremely high especially when it comes to optimizing the fan and the application.

The wind tunnel also forms one of the cornerstones in our innovation. It produces a wealth of reliable data on our developments and reduces our time to market. This is particularly interesting when we develop 100% customized fan solutions.

We take pride in being experts within this business when it comes to aerodynamic flow and determining how conditions may be optimized. At Multi-Wing we have invested in state of the art equipment to map the flow conditions of a given application and we have the skilled engineers to analyse the data and interpret them for you. Benefits are that you get a much more durable design, which in turn operates at the maximum efficiency and lowest possible sound level.

We have different possibilities when is comes to testing the durability of our axial fan solutions, whether that is by spin burst testing, strain gauge testing, start-stop testing or even vibration testing. These tests combined with our engineering capabilities enable us to give you very accurate recommendations to suitable fan selections and expected life time.

Keywords: Test, Service, Support

Fan selection software

The Optimiser fan selection software has been developed by Multi-Wing to enable our customers to select the optimum fan solution for your specific application requirements.

Technical drawing service

The purpose of the Multi-Wing Designer software is to enable our customers to make 2D and 3D drawings quickly and easily.
Multi-Wing International a/s - Staktoften 16 - DK-2950 Vedbaek - Denmark