选型软件

为您的应用决定最优解决方案

Multi-Wing Optimiser logo

Optimiser风扇选型软件由莫迪温研究开发,旨在由客户针对自己特定的应用,选择最佳的轴流风扇。您可以使用Optimiser最为一个快速参考指南,也可以把它作为产品开发过程的先进工具。

Optimiser 使用您应用中需要的数据、风量、压力和能耗,选择最佳的莫迪温风扇来匹配您所要求的性能。此外,您还将得到一系列关于推荐的风扇解决方案有用的机械信息。

Multi-Wing Optimiser screendump

Optimiser 选型软件中包含的性能数据来自莫迪温的风洞中,与 AMCA A / ISO 5801 标准保持一致。声音数据和机械信息也是在风洞中采集,或者基于测试证明和数学公式推算。

如果在使用Optimiser时有任何问题,请联系我们当地销售工程师,他们将竭诚为您服务。

您可以  点击这里下载Optimiser。

苏州莫迪温空气控制技术有限公司 苏州市工业园区苏虹东路华虹街29号

Axial fan airfoil high efficiency

Multi-Wing Optimiser

Determine the optimum fan solution for your application.

Multi-Wing Optimiser logo

The Optimiser fan selection software has been developed by Multi-Wing to enable our customers to select the optimum fan solution for your specific application requirements. You can use Optimiser both as a quick reference guide and as an advanced tool in your product development process.

Optimiser uses your application requirement data, airflow, pressure, and power consumption to select the Multi-Wing fan solution that matches the required performance. In addition you will also be provided with a range of useful mechanical information about the suggested fan solution.

Multi-Wing Optimiser screendump

The performance data encompassed in the Optimiser software is produced in our wind tunnel at the Multi-Wing premises in accordance with the AMCA A / ISO 5801 standard. Also sound data and mechanical information is provided from our wind tunnel or based on test proven or generally accepted mathematical models.

If you are not an experienced Optimiser user you should contact our sales engineers who will be at your disposal.

You can download Multi-Wing Optimiser here.

Contact form

*
*
*
*

Development

At Multi-Wing we use Flow Diagnostics to determine key variables including mean velocity, turbulence intensity, and the effect of contraction ratio in the working section of the axial fan blade.
Multi-Wing International a/s - Staktoften 16 - DK-2950 Vedbaek - Denmark