Axial fan airfoil high efficiency

Notre mission

CREER LA PROCHAINE GENERATION D'HELICES AXIALES

mission

Innovation dynamique

Depuis ses débuts, le  Groupe Multi-Wing est poussé par l’innovation. Nous nous adaptons sans cesse  afin de comprendre et de répondre aux besoins complexes et évolutifs de nos clients dans le monde entier. Ce qui nous a permis d’atteindre un niveau d'excellence dans l'innovation.

Cette philosophie d’innovation provient de notre désir de  créer la prochaine génération de produits et services  d'hélices axiales afin de devenir la marque leader sur le marché. Chez Multi-Wing, nous sommes passionnés et très fiers de savoir que nos produits font partie intégrante de l'infrastructure vitale de la société.

“Le progrès dans le respect de la Nature, de la Société et de l'Homme”

Nos solutions
Aujourd’hui, le groupe Multi-Wing répond aux besoins de ses clients dans le monde entier grâce à son réseau de  distribution international couvrant 75 pays et tous les continents avec des produits et des services sur mesure. Notre offre en hélices axiales représente la plus large gamme du marché,  avec une expérience de plus de 50 ans et des partenariats stratégiques de plus de 30 ans.
Le réseau de distribution international du groupe Multi-Wing s'appuie sur une structure d'entreprise optimisée, un flux de marchandises maximisé, des relations solides entre les membres de notre chaîne de valeur ainsi que le contrôle précis de tous les processus, depuis l'innovation jusqu'à la distribution.

Multi-Wing International a/s - Staktoften 16 - DK-2950 Vedbaek - Denmark

Axial fan airfoil high efficiency

Our Mission

Creating the next generation of axial fan products & services

Multi-Wing mission

Our drive for innovation 

Innovation has from the very beginning been a cornerstone at Multi-Wing Group. We have repeatedly reconsidered our role in order to understand and meet complex and changing customer requirements all over the world. This is why Multi-Wing Group is excellent at innovation.

All comes from a strong shared culture of wanting to create the next generation of axial fan products and services in order to become the first recognized axial fan brand. At Multi-Wing Group we are passionate and proud that our offerings are a vital part of society’s infrastructure. This is reflected in our mission statement.

“Advancing Nature, Society and Man”

Our solutions

Today Multi-Wing group meets our customer’s needs all over the world through our global distribution covering all continents and 75 countries with tailor made product and service solutions. Our solutions are based on the widest product range on the market, high quality and service together with more than 50 years of market experience and 30 years of experience with strategic partnerships

Multi-Wing Groups global distribution is supported by an optimized company structure, optimized flow of goods and strong relationships with members of our value chain together with detailed control of all the processes from innovation to distribution.

Multi-Wing International a/s - Staktoften 16 - DK-2950 Vedbaek - Denmark