关于我们

莫迪温集团历史

我们的背景 

莫迪温集团最初由Finn Sigurd Andersen在1938年创建,起初是一个在丹麦国内经营手工工具和滤油器为主的公司。

如今,莫迪温集团的客户遍布全球,集中于散热、制冷和通风等领域。我们根据客户复杂的空气流通要求,各种不同的产品配置和服务,设计并定制轴流风扇。

我们的传承和关注 

转为生产轴向叶轮也是偶然的机会。1958年,Finn Andersen买了一辆新车,Citro DS19。

当他第一次开车到公司时,很自然引起了大家的关注。作为一个工程公司,大家对引擎特别感兴趣,这个引擎冷却叶轮竟然是塑料的。新的发现唤起了Andersen 堂兄Haraldde的灵感,激发出用工程塑料制造叶轮的观念。他提出了用单个零部件生产叶轮的想法。

Harald认识到组合相对较少的零部件,有可能产生大量不同的叶轮。以此方式,一种特殊的标准化的轴流风扇平台就此诞生了。此公司,也就是后来的莫迪温集团自1958年来,致力于轴流风扇最为其核心业务。

苏州莫迪温空气控制技术有限公司 苏州市工业园区苏虹东路华虹街29号

Axial fan airfoil high efficiency

About

Multi-Wing Group history

Our background

Multi-Wing Group was originally founded by Finn Sigurd Andersen in 1938 as a local company trading hand tools and oil filters with small customers in Denmark.

Today Multi-Wing Group supports customers all over the world within the radiator, refrigeration and ventilation segments. We meet their complex air-moving requirements by designing and creating tailor made axial fan products covering a huge number of product configurations and service.

Our heritage and focus

The move into axial fan impellers happened almost by chance. In 1958 Finn Sigurd Andersen had bought a new car, the ground breaking CitroenDS19.

The first time he took it to the company it naturally attracted a great deal of attention, especially the engine, which surprisingly featured a plastic engine cooling fan. Finn’s cousin, Harald, who was intrigued by the concept of making fans out of thermo plastic, came up with the idea of producing a fan from individual components.

Harald realised that by combining relatively few components it would be possible to produce a vast number of different fans. Hereby, a unique modular axial fan platform was created. The company and eventually the Multi-Wing Group has since 1958 concentrated on the core business of axial fans.

Multi-Wing International a/s - Staktoften 16 - DK-2950 Vedbaek - Denmark